Log in

Grand River Environmental Action Team

Board of Directors

Board Members

Kenny Price, President

Kurt LaFrance, Vice-President

Cathy Jehnzen, Secretary

Jack L. Ripstra, Treasuer

Kay Brown, Director

Brandon Goyings, Director

Dan Kaser, Director

John Minar, Director

Kurt Rudolph, Director

Deb Snell, Director

Benji Ward, Director

Meeting Information

The GREAT board meets at 7:00 PM on the first Wednesday of each month, with the exception of December.

Even months at Summit Township Hall (2121 Ferguson Road, Jackson, MI). Odd months at Blackman Township Hall (1990 W. Parnall Rd., Jackson, MI).

Meetings are open to the public and visitors are welcome.

If you have questions, or wish to add an item to the agenda, please  notify Kenny Price at or 571-795-6847.

2024 Meeting Schedule

*All Meetings start at 7 pm

Month  Location 
January    Blackman Township Hall 
February    Summit Township Hall  
March   Blackman Township Hall
April   Summit Township Hall
May   Blackman Township Hall
June   Summit Township Hall
July   Blackman Township Hall
August   Summit Township Hall
September   Blackman Township Hall
October   Summit Township Hall
November   Blackman Township Hall
December   Sub-committee Meetings


Meeting Agendas

    Meeting Minutes


    PO Box 244

    Rives Junction, MI 49277


    Phone: 517-513-7504

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software